Washburn Elementary School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Health office952-681-5508
Attendance952-681-5502
Email
Washburn fax952-681-5501
District office951-681-6400
District transportation952-681-6300

 

Andrew Wilkins
Principal
952-681-5500awilkins@isd271.org
Susan Smith
Secretary
952-681-5503ssmith@isd271.org
Kristie Christiansen
Kids' SAFARI
Site Leader
952-681-5506kchristiansen@isd271.org
website
Erin Chapman
Equity Specialist
952-681-5514
echapman@isd271.org
website
Maureen Bartolotta
School Board
Ambassador
952-832-5280mbartolotta@isd271.org
Janelle Baird
PTA President
952-974-1246janellevesta@hotmail.com
website
Mary Klempke
School Webmaster
952-681-5518mklempke@isd271.org