Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Health office952-681-5508
Attendance952-681-5502
Email  
Washburn fax952-681-5501
District office951-681-6400
District transportation952-681-6300

 

Andrew Wilkins
Principal
952-681-5500awilkins@isd271.org
Susan Smith
Secretary
952-681-5503ssmith@isd271.org
Kristie Christiansen
Kids' SAFARI
Site Leader
952-681-5506kchristiansen@isd271.org
website
Vianny Rodriguez
Equity Specialist
952-681-5514
VRodriguez@isd271.org
website
Dick Bergstrom
School Board
Ambassador
952-388-7009dbergstrom@isd271.org
Molly Morton
PTA President
612-770-
1925
washburnptaisd271@gmail.com
website
Mary Klempke
School Webmaster
952-681-5518mklempke@isd271.org
Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence. Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Everyone is to be treated with respect and dignity. Harassment or violence by any student, teacher, administrator or other school personnel which creates an intimidating environment will not be tolerated under any circumstances.