Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Camp Washburn

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Event Categories: 
Washburn Elementary
Hub